The Sims 4 - Nude Mod / Clothes

What you need to undress your Sims

Moderators: masc, BeAFrog


:langen: Please feel free to leave feedback. If you have any questions please use our support forums.
:langde: Ihr könnt gerne Feedback hinterlassen. Bei Fragen nutzt bitte unser FAQ & Hilfe Forum.

Re: The Sims 4 - Nude Mod / Clothes

Postby Marisellia » Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:42 pm

Dankeschön :)
Marisellia
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:35 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Nude Mod / Clothes

Postby musicpop » Sun Mar 05, 2017 2:42 pm

Thank You :mrgreen:
musicpop
Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 05, 2017 2:19 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Nude Mod / Clothes

Postby jy000952 » Wed Mar 08, 2017 2:28 pm

thx man :lol:
jy000952
Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Dec 22, 2016 5:12 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Nude Mod / Clothes

Postby franpanxop » Mon Mar 20, 2017 2:42 am

Hi! Is there a way to make actual "nude clothes" which you can choose in CAS, and not a mode to take clothes off?
franpanxop
Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 20, 2017 1:35 am

Re: The Sims 4 - Nude Mod / Clothes

Postby masc » Mon Mar 27, 2017 6:59 pm

^What you ask for actually is what this mod does when you click on the little "x" of the clothing category. It assigns for that category invisible clothes.
User avatar
masc
...
...
 
Posts: 985
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2004 3:43 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Nude Mod / Clothes

Postby itsaranuwat » Sun May 21, 2017 3:43 pm

thanks you
itsaranuwat
Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 21, 2017 3:36 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Nude Mod / Clothes

Postby xselcior » Mon Jun 26, 2017 11:52 am

She doesn't have nipples
xselcior
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 26, 2017 10:43 am

Re: The Sims 4 - Nude Mod / Clothes

Postby masc » Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:06 pm

xselcior wrote:She doesn't have nipples


This is no nude skin but nude clothes or invisible clothes enabling you to see your sim completely naked. But you still need a nude skin like the ones we offer: Example
User avatar
masc
...
...
 
Posts: 985
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2004 3:43 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Nude Mod

Postby axtoned » Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:02 pm

katiep337 wrote:doesn't work for me

same
axtoned
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2017 12:00 am

Re: The Sims 4 - Nude Mod / Clothes

Postby Suckitwolverine » Mon Jul 24, 2017 11:57 am

Awsome thanks
Suckitwolverine
...
...
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jul 19, 2017 7:18 pm

PreviousNext

Return to Nude

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Christopher1470 and 7 guests