The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Everything that does not fit in the other download categories

Moderators: BeAFrog, masc


:langen: Please feel free to leave feedback. If you have any questions please use our support forums.
:langde: Ihr könnt gerne Feedback hinterlassen. Bei Fragen nutzt bitte unser FAQ & Hilfe Forum.

Re: The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Postby masc » Tue Mar 29, 2016 1:28 pm

doll12 wrote:I tried to download the Mosaic Censor Grid Remover for the Sims 4 and the following is all I got.
A icon that is a piece of paper labeled as: xSIMS.de_The_Sims_4_Mosaic_Censor_Remover.package. Do you have a fix for this?
:(


Have you already checked the FAQ and tried the suggestions there?
If so what exactly, step by step, are you doing?
User avatar
masc
...
...
 
Posts: 968
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2004 3:43 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Postby joanaxfreitas » Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:56 pm

Great work and thank you.
joanaxfreitas
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 09, 2014 6:16 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Postby D4rkFight » Thu Jun 02, 2016 6:21 pm

Thanks :D
D4rkFight
Member
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2016 6:18 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Postby pmolina44 » Sat Jul 30, 2016 11:29 pm

thanks!!! Excellent patch :perfect:
pmolina44
Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2016 11:52 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Postby R34p3R » Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:32 pm

thanks for this :D
R34p3R
Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2016 4:27 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Postby chanep3000 » Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:48 pm

thank you
chanep3000
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 1:41 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Postby Delphiew » Sun Sep 18, 2016 5:56 pm

Danke sehr ! :)
Delphiew
Member
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Sep 18, 2016 5:48 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Postby JuleVerne245 » Sat Oct 01, 2016 11:23 pm

Sorry how do I install the mods?

EDIT: NVM I read another comment and I found the answer I was looking for
JuleVerne245
...
...
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 22, 2016 5:26 am

Re: The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Postby Topsy1052 » Sun Oct 02, 2016 11:42 pm

Thank You :)
Topsy1052
Member
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Oct 02, 2016 11:28 pm

Re: The Sims 4 - Mosaic Censor Grid Remover / Nude Patch

Postby Kepnik » Sat Oct 29, 2016 4:42 pm

seems to stop working since the last update ? #sad ;-)
Kepnik
Member
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 11:12 am

PreviousNext

Return to Misc Addons

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests